Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bayswater, Leederville, Nollamara, Morley, Northbridge, Mirrabooka, Westminster.

Kirsty, Female, 21, $120, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kirsty, Female, 21

Online 16 days ago

Rent budget

$120pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey I'm Kirsty :) Currently still living at home with parents hoping to move out soon, no time frame just in the near future hopefully. Looking for people interested in teaming up and having a share house of our own long term. I work part time at Bunnings, and am studying health promotion and health and safety at Curtin. I play footy, and am interested in just about all sports.I love adventure sports and have done just about any crazy thing i can afford and am always up for random adventures. Between work, uni and footy I'm usually pretty busy, but always have time for going out on weekends and partying. Im a super chill person and usually keep to myself, but always keen for laughs and banter :) If you're keen to know more don't hesitate to message me

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Kirsty is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kirsty in one of these rentals