Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fremantle, Cockburn Central, Spearwood, Melville, Kardinya.

Luke, Male, 21, $200, Have pets, Smoker, and No children

Luke, Male, 21

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey all 😊 im working full time as a 3rd year apprentice Mechanic, I'm pretty laid back and enjoy a good laugh so getting along is a must, but in saying that I'm very respectful of peoples personal space and privacy aswell as work/study requirements, I'm very hands on and just love to get the job done, i have a 1 year old bullmastiff named Diesel who is very placid and a terrible guard dog as he's far too friendly, I'm organised, tidy, productive and fairly quiet... Also may be a tad OCD when it comes to hygiene πŸ˜‚.
In my spare time i like to go fishing, 4x4 and camping, swimming and anything with my furry pal!
I can cook but don't be expecting anything you see on Masterchef haha, i have my own gardening/lawn keeping equipment as i quite enjoy getting out in the garden.
Unsure what else to write.. If theres anything else you'd like to know just flick me a message, would be more than happy to have a yarn.
Cheers, Luke and Diesel 😊🐢

Working full time
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Luke is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Luke in one of these rentals