Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Mike, Male, 30, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Mike, Male, 30

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Kiwi/N.Z man, handy with the tool's so can fix anythingπŸ›  easy going and chill, lobe being out either at the beach 🏝, pool 🏊 park 🚡 etc. Love animals and hanging out with my friends... because there animals aswells πŸ™ˆ haha. Love the night life and being out. Hardly ever home but when i am I'm either sleeping or cooking something awesome πŸ˜ŽπŸ–’ so looking to team up or rent a room from existing tenants... I'm cool either way ✌😊 oh and I'm very tidy and clean. I'm huge on sports and activities, like to always be doing something to keep myself busy. If I sound like your next flatmate flick me a message and we'll go from there! Thanks so much!

P.s i work night shift from 7pm to 6am doing civil construction.

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Mike is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mike in one of these rentals