Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ballina, Lennox Head, Suffolk Park, Bangalow, Mullumbimby, Byron Bay.

Bianca, Female, 20, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Bianca, Female, 20

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello lovely people,

My name is Bianca. I'm Twenty years old. I currently reside in the hills district of Sydney but planning to relocate to the beautiful Byron Bay within the next two weeks.

I am Co- founder of my Film Production Company, White Hat Films. My dream is to become an Actress but have many different passions that I hope to spend my life doing such as Writing, Photography, Film making and creating unique Jewelry pieces.
My Plan is to live a full creative lifestyle, exploring and traveling this world one step at a time. I can’t wait to begin my journey in the beautiful hub of Byron :)

I’m very mature for my age! I'm clean, respectful and punctual with payments. I'm a bubbly, outgoing girl who loves being around people!! I can't wait to meet likeminded friends and explore all the beauty that Byron has to offer!!

I look forward to chatting with you guys and hopefully finding a perfect place and awesome roommates to share this experience with.

Kindly,
B xx

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Bianca is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Bianca in one of these rentals