Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Longwarry, Nar Nar Goon, Officer, Pakenham, Drouin.

Caitlyn, Female, 19, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Caitlyn, Female, 19

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm Caitlyn!
I'm a young, 19 y/o, hard working lifeguard and swim teacher.
I like to live a healthy lifestyle, eating good food, (which I love to cook!) and exercising. I'm a neat and tidy person, so you won't have to worry about me trashing the place.
I love people and animals of all sorts, so I'm happy to live with anyone who would be happy to live with me.
I'm not a big party person, however I do enjoy the occasional drink. I'm a vegetarian, but am happy to cook meat to have a household feast!
As I person, I do usually keep to myself however I am still very sociable.
If you could see yourself living with me, feel free to message me :)

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Caitlyn is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Caitlyn in one of these rentals