Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Georgina, Female, 29, $370, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Georgina, Female, 29

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$370pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

September 21st

About me

I'm a fun and sociable housemate even if I do say so myself 😊. I enjoy going out at weekends and a good series in the week, gyming and trying my hardest to eat healthy. Easier said than done.
I love being outdoors so in the summer you'll find me at the beach and on a Thursday I'm part of a netball team. I enjoy most sports and love watching rugby either on the tv or going to watch a match. I've recently started Yoga which i'm loving and trying my best to become a yogi just need some flexibility. I work in fashion head office which i love and i'm lucky that it's usually 9-5 Monday to Friday. My party animal days are over but i still love a drink and to try new bars/ places to eat as well as trying new breakie places.

Looking to move into somewhere MID SEPTEMBER in Bondi.
I'm clean, tidy and respectful of others. Overall I think I'm pretty easy to live with and I'm looking for a house where I can make friends and make it a home rather than just somewhere to sleep.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Georgina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Georgina on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Georgina
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 16%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Georgina in one of these rentals