Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Lavender Bay, McMahons Point, Mosman, Balmain, Wollstonecraft, Newtown, North Sydney, Surry Hills.

Amy, Female, 23, $290, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Amy, Female, 23

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$290pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a very hardworking hairstylist and manager of a salon in McMahons Point. I'm 23 years old, looking for somewhere nice and cosy to live. At the moment I live too far from work and I'd much prefer to live in the North Shore direction. I'm no trouble at all, I like to have a couple of glasses of wine in the evening to relax and I also like to be of use around the house.
I'm British, I'm from the South East in Buckinghamshire and would love to make some friends in Sydney so I'd like to live with somebody who is happy to socialise with me a little, as opposed to housemates who barely talk... any more questions please feel free to ask!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Amy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Amy in one of these rentals