Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Narrabundah, Griffith, Kingston, Ainslie, Braddon, Bruce.

Geetanjali, Female, 28, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Geetanjali, Female, 28

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I am a tidy, clean, organised, and organised person and have lived with housemates for many years. I rather enjoy cooking. I am pretty relaxed with bathroom usage. I am also a Christian who tries to live those values and be faithful to the implications of the lifestyle. I'll be moving to Canberra to be with my boyfriend and am seeking full time work (but will be relief teaching in the meanwhilst). I am currently a teacher, living in WA. The move would be a big one, but I do have furniture I can either bring with me or leave behind at my mum’s.

I love to dance (tango and flamenco) and come complete with multiple teapots and a tea collection. I have a habit of adding wine to almost everything I cook ... wine not?

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Geetanjali is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Geetanjali in one of these rentals