Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Kirsty & Daniel, 23-28, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kirsty & Daniel, 23-28

Online Today

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

We are coming to Australia for one year, after spending four to five weeks making our way through Asia before we arrive. We are staying in Sydney for 6-9 months before heading off to explore other areas of the country. We have working visas so will be looking for jobs but have enough money to support us for at least 6 months even if we should be in a position where we cannot get a job (worst case scenario!). At home, we work as a property manager and an accounts assistant.

We are a laid back couple who get on easily with other people. We like to exercise and be outdoors and absolutely love animals and all kinds of wildlife (if you have a dog - we will walk it!). We are very clean and tidy and neither of us smoke.

A clean, quiet and friendly place would suit us, as we plan to be out exploring and working the majority of the time.

Working part time
Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Kirsty & Daniel are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Kirsty on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Kirsty
Online Today
Verified:United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern IrelandWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Kirsty & Daniel in one of these rentals