Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy North, Abbotsford, Carlton North, Fitzroy, Carlton, Clifton Hill, Collingwood.

Nikki, Female, 20, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nikki, Female, 20

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Looking for a wonderful home! ⭐️🍾✨ currently studying Midwifery at ACU and would ideally like to find a place close to my study.

I'm really easy going and happy and I'm looking for a place where I can come home and have a chat or share a wine with some great housemates🍷🍾. I'm very tidy and design orientated so ideally I would love to find a place/group of people that can take pride in their space.

I really love to cook and bake and I'd love to be able to share a weekly meal with my housemates🍝. Im very open to team ups with like minded people. 💕🎀

I do not have any pets but if I could find a pet friendly place i would most likely be getting a new little housemate also 🐶

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Nikki is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nikki in one of these rentals