Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Armadale, Prahran, Saint Kilda, Richmond, South Yarra, Toorak.

Lucy, Female, 20, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lucy, Female, 20

Online 12 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 24th

About me

I am 20 year old girl looking to move To Melbourne from Gippsland which is like 3 hours away. I have got a transfer with work down to the city for a change and to get out of my home town..
I am super easy going! Very chilled out and very easy to get along with. I am super respectful of others personal space as I like my own space when needed.
I like to get out and go for dinner and explore places and go out on weekends and have fun like go for dinner during the week have a drink or two, go shopping or to markets and love all of that but I am also down for staying home on weekends and weeknights when I feel like hanging out watching movies and do nothing!!! I like going to the gym, and being active as I am really into sports so I'll be joining a gym and would love my new roomie to enjoy doing the same things as I do and be able to do stuff together. I am looking for someone who is the same as me, and not awkward and can become good friends rather then just "room mates"
I am clean and tidy but also like to feel comfortable in my own home.

If you would like to know more, feel free to message me whenever!! Xoxo luc

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Lucy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lucy in one of these rentals