Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Robert, Male, 37, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Robert, Male, 37

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I am Robert, I'm Hungarian and 37 years old, I came to Australia to study, work and to experience this wonderful country. I've just got my Diploma of business and looking forward to do my Bachelor of Business. I'm looking for a clean place with a private room and some fun and social people. I'm a friendly and sociable guy, who respect the house rules and have no problem sharing common spaces.

I've been working as a chef (full time) at an Aged Care Facility in Wantirna. When I'm not working: I love fishing, getting a workout, going out with friends, reading or just play master chef in the kitchen (One of my professions is a pastry chef). I also enjoy games, listening to music, do some activity or simply watch a movie.

I'm a non-smoker, organized, tidy guy. If it sounds interesting then shoot me a message or an email and I'll get back to you asap!:D

Cheers,
Robert

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.