Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in St Leonards, Crows Nest, North Sydney.

Vineela, Female, 31, $380, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Vineela, Female, 31

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$380pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

After living in Sydney for most part of my time in Australia, I moved to Melbourne last year for work. Whilst I do love the food and coffee in Melbourne, I'm certainly missing the sunshine and beaches of Sydney. I am moving back to Sydney this weekend and looking to find a place somewhere in the lower North Shore- Private Room with private bathroom and also a car park spot is required. I have lived in lower North Shore previously and absolutely love it.

I work in HR in healthcare sector. Like to think that it is a typical 9-5 but usually is much longer than that.

I have lived in share accommodation for the last 6 years and my flatmates find me great to live with. I am very easy going, like to keep the place clean, do a bit of cooking from time to time and more recently exploring baking as well. I am not home all the time, as I have an active social life in Sydney which I don't bring back home. I spend my mornings at the gym, evening usually relaxing watching TV or catching up with friends in the city.
Weekends generally involve gym, house chores, catching up with friends and perhaps cooking too.

I am looking for someone that is up to get a meal or a glass of wine once in a while and not be complete strangers when living in the same house. If you like the sound of me and have a suitable place available, get in touch.

Vineela

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Vineela is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Vineela in one of these rentals