Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Annandale, Douglas, James Cook University, Aitkenvale.

Jasleen, Female, 26, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jasleen, Female, 26

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi. I will be starting my PhD at JCU in September and would prefer an accommodation with the rent inclusive of all the bills. I'll be busy studying and working but I would like to entertain friends once in a while. Would prefer the house to not to be too loud every weekend but once in a while is good for me. I'm an outgoing person and would not mind to catch up after a tiring day but I'm a private person as well. I love to travel and would love to explore all that the city has to offer. I have previously lived in Europe, Canada and the US thus, very comfortable with sharing houses/apartments. I'm a tidy person so therefore would prefer someone who shares the same interest.

Working full time
Student
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jasleen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jasleen in one of these rentals