Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Renae, Female, 21, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Renae, Female, 21

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!
My name's Renae, I'm a 21 year old bubbly, social person that is looking to move back to Brisbane.
I am aiming to finish my studies at TAFE in Film & Television whilst also working part time/full time.

I would love to live with people around my age or a few years older, where we can chat & hang out, have a drink together every now and then, get to know each other whilst also respecting the need for down time, and form a happy and positive living space.
I am tidy & respectful and always open to communal shopping, cleaning rosters, rosters for when we have work/uni/tafe.

I have my own furniture but unfurnished/furnished, I don't mind.

At the moment, I am living in Bundaberg and I am very unhappy. I am more familiar with Brisbane (as big of a city it is) and I feel like it's a little bit easier to make friends there. I'd love to move back ASAP but it really depends on getting work first so I have an income. But if you think I would be suitable to your listing, please send me a message :)

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.