Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mount Barker, Adelaide, Modbury.

Chris, Male, 35

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

My name is Chris and I am 35 years old. I have 2 medium sized dogs that are very well trained and are adorable. They are my world and I currently have them boarded which has upset me as I've never been apart from them. I'm working for a building/construction company and love hands on work. I am keep a very clean house and treat anywhere I stay as I would if it was my own. I am more than happy to help in any way around the place if things need doing or fixing. Although I keep to myself a lot, I find it very easy to get along with anyone and I am always keen and interested to meet new people. I am a happy and friendly person who is always willing to help or lend a hand to anyone in need. I enjoy football, basketball and computers but more than anything, I love spending time with my dogs. My family lives interstate so I don't really know anyone over here but at the moment I just want focus on work and saving some money so I really don't mind living the quiet life whilst I try and reach my goals. Thankyou for taking the time to look at my listing and I look forward to hearing back from anyone that is interested in helping me find the right place. Cheers :) Chris

Working part time
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Chris is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Chris in one of these rentals