Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Laidley, Plainland, Gatton, Toowoomba, Withcott.

Tim, Male, 37

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi. Im 37, recently separated and looking for a quiet place to live where my 4yo daughter can be safe and comfortable when she is with me which will hopefully be about 50% of the time. I work shift work on 7day fortnight so when Im working you would hardly see me. When Im not working I have plenty of time to help with house work or mowing etc. On my days off I enjoy keeping active. Gym, cycling, running, dog training etc or spending time with my daughter. I am quiet, reliable and trustworthy. I keep to myself but also enjoy a chat and a few beers. I have a German Shepherd outside pet who is intimidating to strangers but really very friendly to those she knows (good security), and also have a working dog so I need somewhere with some yard space to set up a kennel. Ideally i would like to share with just one other, Id be happy for them to have an ensuite room in return for an extra bedroom for my daughter for when she is with me.... If you have something available that suits please contact me. Alternately and prefereably I would be interested in starting a house with someone as then I can hopefully find a house that can meet my criteria.. I would need to be confident my flatmate is reliable and trustworthy due to my job and my daughter prior to committing to a place. If you think we would be a good fit please get in touch.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
Have children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent

Tim is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tim in one of these rentals