Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth, Fremantle, Trigg, Ferndale, Kalamunda, Murdoch, Forrestfield, Inglewood.

Trav, Male, 46

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

G'day potential housemates. I'm a 46 yo guy who is moving to Perth from Adelaide sometime late September with work (Aviation company). I also come with a 5yo medium size K9 mate. We are both house trained and well behaved. Me; pretty chilled, like meeting new people, getting out for a drive or a walk and exploring, a social beer with mates (when I find some new Western ones), walking the dog, gardening / landscaping, cooking or just relaxing watching a movie. Respectful of your space and life, easygoing open minded and tolerant (except for illegal drugs). Great job and work weekdays 9-5. Dog; Male de-sexed, no barking issues and pretty much sleeps between food and walks. He would love a furry housemate too and no issues getting along with other dogs.

Hit me up if you are interested in knowing more. I am hoping to get to Perth in the next couple of weeks to organise somewhere to live before I arrive prob late September and keen to meet potential housemate(s). Gender, age, sexuality, background, Dockers or Eagles supporters no issue. Prefer within 30mins to airport but open to anywhere in Perth area. Look forward to meeting you....Trav

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent

Trav is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Trav in one of these rentals