Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Glen Waverley.

Alisha, Female, 25, $260, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Alisha, Female, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

NOTE: i am only able to move in JANUARY 2018, so please keep that in mind

hey! my name's alisha, and i've been living in melb since february 2017. i go to vic uni and am enrolled in their master of counseling program full-time. i am clean, respectful, and reliable with payments. looking for some ppl to live with and hopefully become good friends with!

some factoids:
i'm american
i'm a muslim and am happy to live with ppl of any faith
i consider myself a feminist and a LGBTQ+ ally
i'm pretty social, happy with big crowds and lowkey hangouts alike (though i 100% respect ppl's needs for privacy/alone time)
i'm severely allergic to animals with fur, so i won't be able to stay in a house with most furbabies :'(
i dont have a car and really would like to stay near glen waverly station, or at least near a bus that goes there

things i like:
the horror and sci-fi genres
art/music things
environmental/animal wellbeing things
food (a lot)
thrift stores, karaoke places, live shows, bein out and doin things

please hit me up if you think we could make a nice home together!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.