Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Guildford, Bassendean, Bayswater, East Perth, Highgate, Ashfield, Mount Lawley, West Perth, Midland, Subiaco, Northbridge, Maylands, Perth.

Lauren, Female, 26, $210, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lauren, Female, 26

Online 11 months ago

Rent budget

$210pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello!
I'm a 26y/o female, I work full time as an Employment Consultant, based in Northbridge and other sites N.O.R.
Looking for somewhere easily accessible from public transport.
I have no pets but I love animals :) so if you have pets all good.

I am sociable but I'm busy with work, gym and family throughout the week so fairly quiet as a housemate I guess.

I'm not a party animal, not a big drinker.

I don't really require parking if it's not available because I can leave my car where I'm living currently.

Don't mind furnished or unfurnished.

Not an axe murder and won't burn your house down. What more could you want in a housemate?!

Contact me if you want more info.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Lauren is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lauren in one of these rentals