Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Cremorne, East Melbourne, Windsor, Saint Kilda East, Prahran, Saint Kilda, South Yarra, Toorak.

Laura, Female, 20, $280, LGBT+, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Laura, Female, 20

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey! My name is Laura and I am 20 years old, originally from Tasmania and am studying full time at Monash University.

I am extremely social and bubbly with a generally positive personality. In my spare time I read, go shopping, catch up with friends for lunch and am always up for a fun night out. I am a huge lover of horror movies and music from the 1990s and beforehand, so you may hear anything from Elvis Presley to Nirvana coming from my room.

I'm very respectful of other peoples' space and always clean up after myself. I have experience with living in a share house and understand the importance of living in a nice and tidy environment. I am someone who loves to go out with friends and maybe share a drink or two, but am not one to make a lot of noise if I’m home late.

Feel free to contact me if you're interested!

Working part time
Student
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Laura is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Laura in one of these rentals