Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fairfield, Fitzroy North, Carlton North, Clifton Hill, Northcote.

Nicola, Female, 31, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nicola, Female, 31

Online 15 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a Personal Assistant who works hard and is clean, tidy, considerate, quiet and self contained. I like to talk about life, cook vegetarian food and enjoy a glass of good red, but I'm not really a TV or loud music person. I'm looking for a quiet home. I work long hours, and am pretty quiet when I get home, but am usually up for a chat too. I respect my flatmates and like to give everyone the space they need. Looking for female flatmates who are in their 30's (or older) and work too.
Not so fussed about location (north preferably) as the right house and people are more important.
I love reading, walking, yoga and write a bit in my spare time.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Nicola is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nicola in one of these rentals