Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Burwood, Canterbury, Nunawading, Oakleigh, Mount Waverley, Blackburn, Mitcham, Surrey Hills, Springvale, Box Hill, Glen Waverley.

Nelle (22), $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nelle (22)

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hola!

I have recently moved to Melbourne from Sydney. I just finished my under-grad degree in Architecture and Urban Planning. I am looking to move mostly in the Eastern Suburbs area. At the moment I don't have a car so living in walking distance (aprox. 20 mins) to a train station is essential. Preferably I would like a house of all females, but it is not essential. I currently work in Hospitality in the city (7am - 2:30/4:00pm Mon-Fri), and can move in as of tomorrow if you're really keen.

I am a private person and like my space but I also like socialising over board/card games, TV, meals, and I do like the occasional kick around of a ball. I am a neat person ( got to have a clean kitchen otherwise I go insane) and like to bake when I have time. I am a hardcore reader and am learning the Cello, though you won't have to worry about noise cause I'm reluctant to play with any sort of audience. I also love my sport (Soccer and Roller Derby). Other things I like to do in my free time is play video games on my PS4, learn German, write and draw.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Nelle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nelle in one of these rentals