Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surrey Hills, Ashwood, Box Hill, Mount Waverley, Hawthorn East, Hawthorn, Richmond, Camberwell.

Laura, Female, 26, $170, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Laura, Female, 26

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I'm a funny and responsible Spanish girl. I've come here as PhD candidate at Deakin University. I like reading, watching movies, listening some music, have fun with my friends, do some excersice (when I have time) and animals also! I am very talkative, responsible, well organised, cleaned and quiet. Because of the PhD I will spend much time in the uni (9-5 at least), but I like having somebody to talk to when I get home. I also like and respect privacy and independance too, so I would like to be with people that respect this also. I'm now in a homestay but I would like to find a house close to train o tram, just to live by myself or share with people who are my same age more or less. If you have anyquestions, feel free to ask and if you think I could suit your place let's meet and have a nice chat while having some tee! See you! ^.^

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Laura is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Laura in one of these rentals