Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Munno Para, Salisbury East, Parafield Gardens, Salisbury, Gawler, Elizabeth North, Gawler East, Parafield, Elizabeth Park.

Matt, Male, 24, $170, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Matt, Male, 24

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm Matt - I'm easy-going and love spending time with friends!

I enjoy gaming with my mates as well as cosplay and going to conventions (Supanova, Comicon etc.) as often as I can. I also enjoy camping and just generally spending time outdoors.

I'm looking to move to find more/new options for work and hopefully somewhere closer to my family and my partner. Also looking for a place that accepts pets so I can bring my cat, Nyler. She is a 5-year-old de-sexed tortoiseshell cat - very friendly and well-behaved.

I am used to pulling my weight around the house as I've been living out of home for 6 years. More than happy to do my fair share of cleaning, maintenance etc.

Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Matt is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Matt in one of these rentals