Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Aleksandr, Male, 27, $190, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Aleksandr, Male, 27

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm Aleks!
I'm looking for a safe place to call home long-term where every housemate lives responsibly and is friendly. I need a furnished room with rent + bills up to $190 a week. I work full-time in Braeside, so I would prefer my home to be within 30 mins drive from the workplace.
In my free time I cook, do some fitness, go for a walk, read. I am planning to finally start exploring Melbourne and surroundings as I have recently bought a car :-). If you are up to exploring too, then I will be happy to take you with me!
I'm tidy and responsible and respect other people privacy. I do not smoke and am not planning to :-)
I promise to keep the place tidy and well-maintained :-) Thank you.

p.s. I will be happy to provide references since I have a solid share-house living experience.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Aleksandr is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Aleksandr in one of these rentals