Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Daniel, Male, 23, $170, LGBT+, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Daniel, Male, 23

Online 16 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey, I'm Daniel | 23 years old | Adelaide | full-time student | casual worker

- studying at Flinders University (and looking for a place nearby)
- seeking for an unfurnished room
- to move in a queen double bed and accessories
- with a car to park
- reliable, friendly and neat
- down to Earth
- valuing of respect and privacy


I've previously rented twice - with friends. I'm reliable, as I always pay rent and bills on time. I have references to show. I'm organized, respectful and cordial. :)

I'm about to start my first year of full-time study in Medical Science at Flinders University. I'm currently working casual at Cellarbrations.

I'm trying to find some solace in company. I like living in communal environments; of being around those of similar ways. Somedays, I enjoy creating art in my free time or finding my way out in the world. Other days, I spend a bit of time at home reading or playing games. Living in a household where everyone feels comfortable is important to me. I seek to resolve any issues with diplomacy; I keep an ear open. I'm quite fond of cleanliness, and a bit of peace and quiet here and there.

My interests are: sights, outside a box, the shoulder of Orion - for which attack ships are on fire, the meaning of semantics and any teapot in orbit around Sol between Earth and Mars. Oh, and some heavy muses too.
In other words: photography, abstract, astronomy, sci-fi, philosophy, metal \m/ and other miscellaneous stuff.

I'm a non-smoker, and I drink on occasion.


Don't hesitate to give me a message or text if you're interested!
So thank you! And take care!

Team-Ups: If anyone seeking a room wants to contact me about leasing a place of our own, I'd be more than willing to do so.

No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Daniel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Daniel in one of these rentals