Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jessica, Female, 33, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Jessica, Female, 33

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

January 3rd

About me

Respectful, clean but not ocd clean, fun, positive, upbeat, happy and get along with most people. Like to see my room mates as friends rather than just someone I live with. It would be cool to hang with my roommate(s) but also have my own friends that I'm more than happy to introduce my next roomie(s) to. I have nine months as the time frame to live in the house but potentially I'd stay up to a year or more depending on how I feel in the place and the people I'm living with.

I don't bring the party home, but don't mind having summer bbq's with friends, dinner parties etc. every now.

A bit about me:

I'm currently work in the Learning Technology/Online course building field . Just got back from living away for six years in both London and Toronto July this year.
I'm wanting see more of the live music scene in the north.
I'm into keeping fit, yoga and generally like being quiet social outside of the house.

About you:
You are ideally fairly social and have your own life outside of the house too. Not looking for a complete homebody as I think everyone needs some personal space. You're hygienically clean but aren't too pedantic to the degree of being OCD. Easy going and up for chilling with your roomie every now then, whether it's a chat in the kitchen, movie night, possibly grabbing a drink watching a gig every now and than. Potentially like to make friends with the person you live with rather than seeing it as a way to save money and a financial transaction.

Message me if you think have a place that fits your criteria and mine.

Cheers,

Jess

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Jessica is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Jessica
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Jessica in one of these rentals