Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Seabrook, Laverton, Wyndham Vale, Werribee, Point Cook, Hoppers Crossing, Altona.

Elyse (28) & Braedon (27), $300, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Elyse (28) & Braedon (27)

Online 12 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hey there!

We are a happy, positive and kind couple. Always smiling. I am an occupational therapy student, working part time as a swim instructor. And my partner works full time as a prison transport officer. We are currently renting in Point Cook. Looking to move closer to work and university.

We both like to be active by going to the gym but I also do pole dancing! I love cooking and Braedon loves cleaning so we tend to form a great partnership.

Braedon loves a beer and a chat absolutely smothered in sarcasm and dry humour, while I prefer a cider and a kitten cuddle.

We have a dog and cat who are very friendly and clean! Both animals tend to spend a lot of time indoors but with the right backyard, that can easily change. They are a part of our package.

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Elyse & Braedon are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Elyse & Braedon in one of these rentals