Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Margaret, Female, 55

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Im easy to get along with. Im caring, quiet and considerate of others. I enjoy cooking and sharing my dishes with housemates. I enjoy a laugh and a good red wine now and then. I enjoy watching docos and good movies on the couch. I like intelligent conversations and i also enjoy
gardening. I love good old rock and roll music and i like to have fun. I respect other peoples privacy and dont mind cleaning the house when it needs cleaning. I am a clean person and able to always pay rent on time. If you give me a chance i will not dissapoint you. You will see that you made the right choice choosing me to be your next housemate. Im also a very good listener and if im able i like to help people. I enjoy the beach, going to see bands, going out for dinner every so often going to markets as well as enjoying staying home and kicking back and relaxing with honest friendly people. I was living with my father at Woodville South and was his full time carer, but has now passed away so i am looking for a place that i can call home.

Working part time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Margaret is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Margaret on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Margaret
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Margaret in one of these rentals