Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coburg, Thornbury, Northcote, Brunswick East, Brunswick.

Ben, Male, 28, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ben, Male, 28

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm a 28 year old guy from America, moving to the Melbourne area for 1+ years. I'm looking for a place to live and plan on arriving sometime between late-December to early-January. I'll be working full time as a veterinarian in Pascoe Vale. I'm outgoing, very easy to get along with, and a fan of a great work/life balance. I am moving from across the world and will definitely be up for dinner/drinks, but will also have a fairly busy schedule. I am clean and neat!

Looking for:
- long-term accommodation
- ideally max of $250 including bills, but would pay more for correct place/roommate(s)
- private room only, but happy to have roommate(s)
- walking distance to public transportation to Pascoe Vale

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Ben is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ben in one of these rentals