Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jaylen, Female, 21, $160, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Jaylen, Female, 21

Online Today

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm from a country town and I am currently studying a double degree, one in animal behaviour and the other in psychology. I have a horse and enjoy horse riding and being outdoors.
I'm looking for a place in which I can have my cat. He is a ragdoll and mostly keeps to himself. I am happy to keep him in my room if it bothers people him being out. He is an indoor cat and gets along really well with dogs. He doesn't get along well with other cats though.
I am shy to begin with and keep a bit to myself but once you get to know me I am funny and a great listener. Im happy to have a meal and a drink and socialize or if you want your own space I would respect that.
I study at Flinders and am looking for somewhere around Cherry Gardens as I aggist my horse and get riding lessons there. Somewhere with aggistment would be a bonus as Im finding it really hard at the minute traveling out to him as Ive grown up having my horse at my doorstep. He is a 5 year old 16hh paint and I mainly preasure ride with the hope to jump. Even though he is young he is really quiet and gets along with any horse I've put him in a paddock or ridden with.

Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jaylen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Jaylen on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Jaylen
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Jaylen in one of these rentals