Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Suffolk Park, Byron Bay, Brunswick Heads, Lennox Head.

Kelsey & Cameron, 24-26, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kelsey & Cameron, 24-26

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hey guys!

We are Cam and Kelsey, full time travel bloggers from The US. We currently are based in Bali, but will be coming to Aus September 19. Super stoked about the move, but also a little nervous considering we've never been there... We are stopping off in Sydney for about a week to visit some friends, but plan to make our way to Byron afterwards. We are looking to live in or near the Byron area as we already have jobs in town. We are open to long term or short term stay. Our budget is $250 a week, but we are willing to go over for the right place.

We are super laid back and love a chat over a good beer or glass of wine. We are also super clean, so that is a must when looking for a roomie... We really want to make friendships out of this and not just have someone to awkwardly share a place with, because we are super social people.

Anyway, if we sound like people you would be interested in living with please send us a message!

Thanks,
Kels

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Kelsey & Cameron are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kelsey & Cameron in one of these rentals