Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Williamstown, Keilor, Tullamarine, Brunswick, Footscray, Caroline Springs, West Melbourne.

Viktoras (26), $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Viktoras (26)

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey everyone my name is Viktoras and i am 26Years old male.
Recently the house i was renting got sold and now i have to find a new place to live in.
Trying to find a private room around West of Melbourne something closer to Melbourne Airport cause of work as APO. Recently finished my studies and hopefully something where i could park my car as well
I would prefer a place that decently quiet and so on as i do not party myself or cause any drama. I am very tidy and neat person that looks after the things regardless if their mine or not "treat it as your own".
With a house or private rooms i don’t mind who owns or lives in a house Males or a Females
i can guarantee that we will get along just fine as i am very social person and easy going.
I do love working on computers on my free time and occasionally play a game or 2.
Contact me for more information.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Viktoras is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Viktoras in one of these rentals