Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Ternice, Female, 20, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ternice, Female, 20

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 16th

About me

Hola! Here's me and my life summed up in 3 paragraphs.

I work full-time in Fortitude Valley as a Personal Assistant, so basically I'm great at coffee runs. I work 9-5, Monday-Friday. Weekends involve a mix of house chores, and trying to get out and explore Brisbane as much as I can.

I'm originally from Mt Tambourine, currently living in Annerley, and my lease is up on 24 January 2018. Looking for a place I can move into as close as possible to that date... *crosses fingers, toes and all able limbs*

I love dogs, so naturally, brownie points if you are open to getting one and/or already have one. I enjoy going to concerts, rock climbing, museums and general outdoors/social activities. I also enjoy binge watching anime, and just bought a new Xbox so if that's your thing than I'm down. I'd love to have a few drinks at home and hangout, but can respect if you'd rather just get on with your own thing.

What I'm looking for:

I'd prefer to live in a house with another female though it's not a deal breaker. Roommates who are tidy and respectful, but not drill sargeants - home is supposed to be a relaxing place.

Ahhh... and that about sums it up. Any questions feel free to shoot me a message :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Ternice is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Ternice on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Ternice
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Ternice in one of these rentals