Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Isabelle, Female, 25, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Isabelle, Female, 25

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I'm a super cruisey/laidback redhead who likes to not only keep fit and active, but who also loves to eat their weight in choc-mint biscuits!

I'm essentially a homebody and as a result I like my home to be my "escape" so a rowdy/active house is not for me. I respect people's privacy and space but I'm also always up for a winge about our day over an afternoon coffee, or a few drinks.

My friends would describe me as bubbly, quirky and have a silly sense of humour - don't be fooled, I can definitely keep up where savage banter is concerned haha. My interests are so varied across fitness/health, psych, law, social issues, outdoors/adventure - I don't have trouble finding things in common with people I've lived with.

I'm moving to Bris for work but I also study, so definitely not looking for a rowdy house. Looking for people who are grounded and of a similar age in the western suburbs.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.