Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Toorak, South Yarra, Saint Kilda East, Saint Kilda, Prahran, Malvern, Kew, Hawthorn East, Hawthorn, Fitzroy, Richmond.

Kyle, Male, 24, $215, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kyle, Male, 24

Online 12 days ago

Rent budget

$215pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

July 21st

About me

Hey Guys,

I'm looking for a humble abode with cool, professional, clean, respectful and chill people.
I work as an actor and trainee theatrical armourer also heading into the security industry, so I'm quite busy working a lot of the time.
I'm clean, organised, social, live a healthy lifestyle and very easy to get along with and on the hunt to find a place with young professionals that share similar values.
Love to go out for a BBQ/dinner or have a few solid drinks before the day is done! Unless I'm caring for my Himalayan Goat Gerald (which I don't have so don't worry about it, don't focus on the wrong part of the message here.)

Stay dangerous y'all!
Kyle

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Kyle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kyle in one of these rentals