Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Central Coast.

Ian, Male, 58, $240, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ian, Male, 58

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Easy going, healthy and fit guy, great cook and enjoys sharing meals and the occasional glass of wine, (now transitioning to raw food).

Recently sold an organic farm, currently studying two different business subjects ..... enjoy stimulating conversations... have travelled to the US a number of times.

Currently employed 3 to 4 days a week, I'm looking to share with people who are achievers and value personal development.

My life goal is living a rich and abundant life, great health, finances, joy and happiness with amazing friendships and would love to hang out with people who have similar goals.

Cleanliness and respect for my surroundings and my associates along with honesty are some of the values I aspire to.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Ian is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ian in one of these rentals