Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Ben, Male, 36, $300, Have children, Non-smoker, and No pets

Ben, Male, 36

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

February 28th

About me

I am a working professional looking for a houseshare with clean, respectful, sociable, like minded working professionals; who are demanding the same from the flatmate(s) they are seeking.

I am hoping to find an individual or existing group of flatmates who are well balanced in their approach to work, life and the household. Respectful of privacy; but sociable and fun when it is mutually appropriate.

I have a 3 year old daughter, who on occasion, would be staying with me. The amount very much depends on where I will be living, but I think the reality is she will be staying with me one night during the week and every other weekend.

Originally from UK, I've been in Australia for about 10 years after being sponsored by a company to emigrate here. I am a Project Manager for an international IT consultancy firm and my interests are gym/swim, tv/films/docos, cars, technology, 8/9 Ball pool, darts, poker, moderate socialising and more recently, The Wiggles and epic Peppa Pig sagas.

Look forward to hearing from you if you consider me a match and you would like to know more. I have not been imposed with a deadline to move and am required to give a month's notice before moving. This would of course be inclusive of a transition window.

Working full time
Have children
Non-smoker
No pets

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Contact Ben
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or