Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Hawthorn, Docklands, Northcote, Richmond, Melbourne, Fitzroy, Carlton, Brunswick East, Brunswick, Collingwood, North Melbourne.

Ryan, Male, 21, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ryan, Male, 21

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

January 5th

About me

I'm a 21 year old recent university Graduate from New Zealand, moving to Melbourne for a job in the CBD. I'm a very social guy, I love having people around, so if you've got loads of mates that are over the place regularly, or you enjoy having the occasional get together on a Friday or Saturday night, that's perfect with me! Although I certainly enjoy spending time curled up with a bit of Netflix, I'm largely somebody that enjoys being around people, anything from Video games, to watching live sports, grabbing a drink or dinner together, going to a movie or a comedy gig etc.

I've got a super broad range of interests, including music (hip hop, alternative rock, house, DnB, pretty much anything), sport (cricket, soccer, F1 and basketball), movies (comedy, thriller, drama), politics, business, snow sports etc, so we hopefully won't be short on anything to talk about!

If you're somebody who mostly wants to be left alone, or are a SUPER neat freak, we probably aren't super compatible as flatmates, but if you're a chill guy or girl (couldn't care less about sexuality either), enjoy being social and having fun, and want to live in a house that's more like a family than a sharehouse, I'm your guy!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Ryan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ryan in one of these rentals