Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Sam, Male, 38, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sam, Male, 38

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey Guys,

My name Sam 38 years old, love meeting people and respect people privacy and culture, pretty open minded, don't mind to exercise, love listening to music, don't mind a beverage here and there, love sleep, sleep and sleep lol due to doing long hours 12hrs to 16hrs shift work and travel a little for work and usually deployed away 3months straight stint, which I just got back 4weeks,

well that's a little bit of me, hopefully I get to meet and live with some awesome people "Damn this feels like an introduction to a dating app Tinder"!!!!! lol πŸ˜œπŸ˜‰

Have a lovely day, talk to you soon 😊,

Regards,
Sam .

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Sam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Sam
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Sam in one of these rentals