Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Islington, Cooks Hill, Newcastle, The Hill.

Hannah, Female, 28, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Hannah, Female, 28

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, my housemate Amy and I are looking to move to a bigger place in Newy in the next few weeks. Looking for 1 or 2 more guys/girls to go in on a rental in the next month.

Me: from Victoria, studied engineering in Melbourne and working full time. Love: anything outside, stand up comedy, cooking, travel, anything creative...etc.

Amy: Studying medicine, loves: cooking (a lot and is great at it), indoor plants, rnb, Rick and Morty.

We're both pretty easy to live with, clean, share food and cook together occasionally when we're both home. I have a bit of vintage/retro-y furniture, washing machine and lots of plants/artwork that we can contribute to a house.

We're both in our late 20s and looking for someone of a similar age (25-35), clean, chill, no pets, up for a beer or two (no party houses though).

Let me know if this suits and you can come around and meet us to see if its a good fit.
If you have a fridge you get bonus points.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Hannah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Hannah in one of these rentals