Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Carlton, South Yarra, Fitzroy.

Lucia, Female, 28, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lucia, Female, 28

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

Hola Future Flatmate,

If you're reading this means you are looking for me. No busques más, aquí estoy. Nice to meet you!
My name is Lucia. I'm from Barcelona and I'm looking for a place to stay couple of months or more starting the 15th of September.
I would love a friendly place full of good vibes to share. I want to let you know that I won't cook many Spanish dishes (My grandma would laugh at me for the results..) but I can promise we'll drink the best red Spanish and Australian wines so we can bond.
I come from the communication field and I have an artistic soul, and I probably enjoy with the same stuff you do.. traveling, meeting new people, music... And an infinite list would follow but would be better to meet for that.

Have a nice day!

Working holiday
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Lucia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lucia in one of these rentals