Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Collingwood, Abbotsford, Fitzroy North, Northcote, Cremorne, Richmond.

Katherine, Female, 27, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Katherine, Female, 27

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey, I'm Kat.

I'm a 27 year old professional working full time in finance. Outside of work I love a good mid week gig, a weekend market trip, or a night in with a glass of red or a cuppa. I like to be social and active but also really appreciate the need for a quiet night.

I'm looking for someone who cleans up after themselves, pays their bills and enjoys a laugh and a catch up.

Regarding food, I love to cook/bake. I usually prefer to organise my own shopping as I haven't had a great experience with share food/groceries. However if we are both home I am happy to share what I have to split a meal.

I've lived out with housemates for a while now, as such I have a lot of furniture and kitchen equipment all of which I love to bits. I would love to bring them with me so looking for somewhere unfurnished or semi furnished. Kitchen: Fridge and quite a bit of kitchen ware (I love a good cooking/baking session!)Living room: Couch, 3 armchairs, coffee table, old turntable/stereo unit.

Get in touch if you're looking to start somewhere new or if you have a lovely place that has space for me and my things :)

Cheers,
Kat

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Katherine is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.