Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ryde, Parramatta, Epping, Carlingford.

Jasmine, Female, 22, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jasmine, Female, 22

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there,
I’m Jaz I’m 22 I’m a graphic design student and also work full time as a beauty therapist. I’m from Adelaide I moved here in March. I’m an outgoing social person but I also love quiet me time. I love cleaning and cooking. You’ll often see me after work/uni relaxing with a wine watching Netflix or out with friends grabbing dinner. I like to have a friend over from time to time usually chilling in my room.
This isn’t personal but I’d prefer not to live with Indians sorry (allergy reasons to food) my ideal housemate would be an awesome chiller and friend who we could get along but also have our space preferably only one housemate but am happy with a few.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Jasmine is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jasmine in one of these rentals