Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Olivia May, Female, 28, $130, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Olivia May, Female, 28

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$130pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

27 years of age and I've lived well beyond my years. I have been independent since the age of 15, renting a number of private rentals over the years and prior to moving to Adelaide, a housing trust home. I have a number of references who were more than willing to vouch for me

I tend to remain a solitary person however I come out of my shell and mingle when I'm with like minded people. I'm currently studying art therapy and running a small online business solutions company from home. Due to the nature of the business I don't need to have clients come to me so my office space is contained to my desk. My passion is creating awareness around mental illness and I'm working towards becoming a peer worker in the future.

I love to create! Whether it be with food, woodwork, painting/art therapy, quirky gifts or something to personalise my space such as unique decore pieces. But don't let this scare you off, I have respect for others boundaries and I like to keep a tidy household. Finding someone to contribute with housework on a roster would be great.

My animals are my foundation and I would prefer to be homeless with them; rather than to part from them. Both in their senior years (8/9) and my dog being a survivor of a hit run; needs to be in a secure and preferably a smaller sized yard but this is not a necessity. Turbo is my goofy friendly Ridgeback, who thinks he is a lap dog and is stuck to me like a shadow. Batman the cat always makes friends with our neighbohrs and housemates. He's a cat hater converter! I'm living proof! Haha. It goes to show how well behaved they are when a landlord approved my application in the past, based on how well mannered they were with me. Complementing all of our characters and when the lease expired he thanked us for leaving the house in better condition than what it was originally in.

I'm quite a flexible, reasonable and non-judgemental person who can adapt quite easily to my living environment and I'm an advocate for mutual respect and open communication.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Olivia May is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Olivia May in one of these rentals