Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Madeleine, Female, 20, $190, Have pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Madeleine, Female, 20

Online Today

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

hellooo!

I'm on the hunt for a room located in the eastern suburbs preferably close to Ringwood North as that's where my new full time role as an educator in childcare is located 🌈
I'm pretty flexible on a moving date as well. As for rent, preferably wanting somewhere with bills included but if not, that's fine too. Hoping to find a house that is near public transport and also somewhere preferably considering pets, as I may have a cat.
Looking for chill and friendly housemates that don't mind a chat/hang out but also wanting somewhere that I can just go to relax after work. I don't mind if you have visitors over, I'm really easy going and laid back but I would also hope that you're okay with my boyfriend occasionally visiting. I also appreciate people who like to keep a tidy living environment!

I believe I'm respectful and polite, always pay my rent on time (I have a couple references and also can pass on my current landlords details for a reference) and I clean up after myself. I worked as a live in nanny for 6 months so I believe I am very house trained and experienced with living with other people. I will be working 8 hours a day Monday to Friday and then I usually go out and do my own thing. I enjoy going to gigs and concerts, I love gardening and cooking, reading and hanging out with friends.

If you have any questions or wanna chat more, feel free to shoot me a message!! Thanks!

Working full time
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Madeleine is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Madeleine on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Madeleine
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Madeleine in one of these rentals