Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Mel, Female, 40, $350, Non-smoker, Have pets, and Have children

Mel, Female, 40

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 15th

About me

I am quiet, tidy, and respectful. I have never paid my rent, or any bills, late in my life. I'm laid back and like my own space most of the time, although I don't mind relaxing and having a chat sometimes. I come with a beautiful 12 year old boy. He is quiet, polite, and respectful.

He badly wants a backyard so he can get a pet; apparently his main aim in life! We would preferably to live somewhere quiet, away from the rat race. Ideally somewhere like the Sunshine Coast hinterland, or a quieter area on the coast, like Pelican Waters, Warana, Buddina. Near the beach, or a canal would be great. Just love the water.

It would be great to team up with someone similar to look for a property together. Somewhere with dual living areas would be great. Also happy to look at an existing property, although I have all of my own furniture.

I can pay up to $350 and would ideally like someone that can pay at least 250, although I'm flexible.

Prefer mature female, single, or okay if you have a child. No couples, or males (sorry, but I have my child to look out for). Pets welcome. No smokers, party animals etc.

I am looking to move in January 2018 in time for the new school year, although I am flexible (might be able to move in December if I find the right person).

:-) Mel :-)

Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
Have children

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent

Mel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Mel
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Mel in one of these rentals