Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Munno Para, Blakeview, Salisbury, Gawler, Davoren Park, Smithfield, Elizabeth, Craigmore.

Crystal, Female, 17, $150, Non-smoker, Have pets, No children, and LGBT+

Crystal, Female, 17

Online 28 days ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi Everyone, my name is Crystal!

i am a mature 17yo (18 in October) full time student at Craigmore High School, specializing in Drama and Theatrical Arts. So i am definitely fun to be around. I am currently living at a friends families place and am now looking to move out as it was only temporary.

Despite my age, I am responsible, reliable, mature and have solid goals for the future. I am currently looking for work in hospitality (have certificates in this) but my ultimate goal is to be a chef, so you can count on me in the kitchen! In the meantime i have a reliable Centrelink income so you don't have to worry about rent being on time :)

I am looking to live with a max of 3 others (not fussed in gender) and as long as you are under 30, that's cool with me. I would prefer an unfurnished room as i have my own bedroom furniture.
I can afford a max of 150pw (including bills).

I do come with a 3yo well trained German Shepherd (Toby), he is very quiet for a large dog but is pretty active so a backyard would be a must have. He loves people and all sorts of animals too. I can provide references if needed.

If you think you have something available that would suit me and you have read my profile, drop me a line and we'll have a chat,

Bye for now!
Crystal

Student
Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation

Crystal is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Crystal in one of these rentals