Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Alexia, Female, 22, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Alexia, Female, 22

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

October 1st

About me

Hello,

I'm Alexia, I'm French, I lived in Melbourne for 6 years and now I've been in Brisbane for almost 2!

I'm pretty friendly (although apparently, I do look pretty scary, I promise you, I'm not!). I like to talk and laugh and watch stupid TV shows.

I'm clean and tidy,
I'm sociable but also like to do my own thing at times. Hopefully I find someone who is similar.

I'm looking for a spacious, modern place, relatively close to the city as I work full time there.
I am a chef who usually does breakfast shift but my boss is trying to change that so my earliest start would be 5am and my latest time to finish would be 3.30pm. I'm not loud at all when I get ready so I wouldnt be a bother to your sleep :)

I would need my own bathroom, and carpark, or at least some kind of street parking available.
I love animals and I would LOOOOOVE to get a dog, if we ended up finding a pet friendly place.

My move in date is ideally 1st of October, however if we find each other and a suitable place earlier I can try to make it work!

I have a lot of furniture already bought so you wouldnt need to worry about much

Message me if you're interested.
Thank you :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Alexia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Alexia on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Alexia
Online 3 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 33%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Alexia in one of these rentals